Directory

Executive Office
Name E-mail Phone
Jeny Patino jvpatino@sfsu.edu (415)405-4416
Glenda Niven gniven@sfsu.edu (415)406-4104
Student Housing Program
Name E-mail Phone
Philippe Cumia pcumia@sfsu.edu (415)338-1866
Jordan Murray jomurray@sfsu.edu (415)405-2283
Xochitl Vargas xvargas@sfsu.edu (415)405-2268
Wanda Wong wwwong@sfsu.edu (415)338-3447
Belinda Chan bsychan@sfsu.edu (415)405-2258
Dennis Yu dsy@sfsu.edu (415)405-2256
Karyn Huynh kkhuynh@sfsu.edu (415)405-4409
Employee & Family Housing
Name E-mail Phone
Neamone Moore neamoore@sfsu.edu (415)405-4054
Justin Weiss justweiss@sfsu.edu (415)405-4055
Ratchanee Aiemsaard ratchaneeaiem@sfsu.edu (415)405-4058
Conference & Event Services
Name E-mail Phone
Dania Russell drussell@sfsu.edu (415)405-8023
Elsa Cisneros elsa13@sfsu.edu (415)405-8002
Hossain Jahani hjahani@sfsu.edu (415)405-4419
Gilgamesh C. Jeter gmesh@sfsu.edu (415)405-8046
Jim Tomkins-Raney jraney@sfsu.edu (415)405-2220
Melissa Castro mmcastro@sfsu.edu (415)338-3972
Sodexo
Name E-mail Phone
Heebong Hyun heebong.hyun@sodexo.com (415)405-8041
Ivy Hung ivy.hung@sodexo.com (415)338-2849
Gerard Rangel gerard.rangel@sodexo.com (415)405-4421
Jennifer Villarreal jennifer.villarreal@sodexo.com (415)405-4408
Ena Orellana De Panameno ena.orellanaDePanameno@sodexo.com (415)338-2767
Lourdes Andaya lourdes.andaya@sodexo.com (415)405-4422
Cashiers Desk n/a (415)405-2297
Brenan Connolly brenan.connolly@sodexo.com (530)979-7680
Business Operations
Name E-mail Phone
Tiffany Mikami tamikami@sfsu.edu (415)405-4489
Kelly Trinh ktrinh@sfsu.edu (415)405-4455
Financial Services
Name E-mail Phone
Marina Shevyakova mshevyak@sfsu.edu (415)405-2205
Amy Lin amyyuan@sfsu.edu (415)406-4111
Conrad Tobias ctobias@sfsu.edu (415)405-2231
Diep Nguyen dnguye20@sfsu.edu (415)405-4402
George Haris gharis@sfsu.edu (415)405-2209
Hannah Nguyen xuanhoa@sfsu.edu (415)406-4114
Jenny Jian jennyxw@sfsu.edu (415)338-2728
Luis Levia alrey@sfsu.edu (415)405-4405
Mai Tran mtran@sfsu.edu (415)406-4112
Nhien Vy nhienv@sfsu.edu (415)405-4433
Ramil Mangoba ramilm@sfsu.edu (415)405-8021
WaiLing Tang wailing@sfsu.edu (415)338-6121
Technology Services
Name E-mail Phone
Michael Cramer mcramer@sfsu.edu (415)338-3850
James Tran tran007@sfsu.edu (415)405-4434
Casey Jones cvjones@sfsu.edu (415)405-3615
Keshawn Gosiengfiao kgosieng@mail.sfsu.edu (415)405-8035
IT HELP DESK ppd-tech@sfsu.edu (415)405-2272
Apogee Call Center n/a (888)478-8864
Paul Jung n/a (512)478-8858X150
Residential Life
Name E-mail Phone
David Rourke drourke@sfsu.edu (415)338-1822
Jessica Robinson jrobinson@sfsu.edu (415)338-2729
Johana Duarte jduart@sfsu.edu (415)405-8078
Patrick McFall pmcfall@sfsu.edu (415)405-8028
Aaron Kitashima akit@sfsu.edu (415)405-2227
Karla Castillo karlac@sfsu.edu (415)405-4415
Katie Koho kkoho@sfsu.edu (415)405-9382
Jonathan Gomez jonathangomez@sfsu.edu (415)338-7024
Jayme Brunner jaybru@sfsu.edu (415)405-9378
Jack Korpob pkorpob@sfsu.edu (415)405-8008
Juan "Jorge" Sierra jsier@sfsu.edu (415)682-2125
Tiffany Julian tajjulien@sfsu.edu (415)859-5726
Lolade Shoroye lolade@sfsu.edu (415)405-2201
Virginia McBride mcbride@sfsu.edu (415)405-2202
Malibu Cox malibucox@sfsu.edu (415)405-0524
Zachary Ramos zramos@sfsu.edu (415)405-0528
Alexandria Asare aasare@sfsu.edu (415)405-4432
Phoenix Lawson phoenixlaw@sfsu.edu (415)405-4420
Joshua Davis jsivad92@sfsu.edu (415)682-2123
Andrei Torres atbravo@sfsu.edu (415)682-2123
Ramy Abbady ramyabbady@sfsu.edu (415)859-5726
Jessica Bolivar-McPeek jbolivar@sfsu.edu (415)405-9379
Nicholas Mazzuca mazzucan@sfsu.edu (415)338-3859
Facilities Operations
Name E-mail Phone
Douglas Londgren londgren@sfsu.edu (415)405-4495
Tyler Lambson tlambson@sfsu.edu (415)405-4488
Lauren Diez ldiez@sfsu.edu (415)405-4488
Amber Kim n/a (415)405-4488
Margret Johnson majohnson@sfsu.edu (415)338-3658
Maintenance
Name E-mail Phone
Jim Watson jcwatson@sfsu.edu (415)235-7307
Jaime Alvarado kimalva@sfsu.edu (415)336-5332
Anthony Cobo-Mier tonycobo@sfsu.edu (415)336-2399
Joe Parks jparks@sfsu.edu (415)336-4098
Debbie Elia djelia@sfsu.edu (415)336-5545
Alvaro Martinez alvarom@sfsu.edu (415)336-7555
Felipe Morena felipem@sfsu.edu (415)336-7079
Juan Garay jgaray@sfsu.edu (415)846-3461
Leo Barios leob@sfsu.edu (415)846-3451
Luis Merida lmerida@sfsu.edu (415)235-1570
Ricarte Ebora ebora@sfsu.edu (415)336-5561
Sal Pangilinan salvadop@sfsu.edu (415)378-5203
Randall Bravo bravo@sfsu.edu (415)336-5851
Jaan Wilson jaanw@sfsu.edu (415)235-1638
John Del Buono ruger@sfsu.edu (415)336-4187
Cliff Erickson erickson@sfsu.edu (415)336-5894
Jonathan Gonzales jgonza@sfsu.edu (415)255-8207
Oscar Portillo oscarp@sfsu.edu (415)336-4055
Housekeeping
Name E-mail Phone
Philippe Gielen philgiel@sfsu.edu (415)846-8693
Daniel Sanchez Jr. danieljr@sfsu.edu (415)225-2860
Elaine Lin lin@sfsu.edu (415)846-8557
Beatriz Zambrano zambrano@sfsu.edu (415)336-7398
Deninis Santos dbsantos@sfsu.edu (415)336-5895
Eva Mao emao@sfsu.edu (415)336-5733
Henry Nguyen henryn@sfsu.edu (415)336-5363
Hung Yiu hungpyiu@sfsu.edu (415)336-5595
Isabel Marin isamarin@sfsu.edu (415)377-7039
Linda Xia jinxia@sfsu.edu (415)336-4371
Martha Marin Carballo martham@sfsu.edu (415)336-4655
Ramiro Larios rlarios@sfsu.edu (415)336-2001
Ying Na Mei ymei@sfsu.edu (415)336-4413
Yat San Yu yyu@sfsu.edu (415)846-8836
Wei Quan Zhang weiquaz@sfsu.edu (415)336-5670
Zoila Hernandez zoilah@sfsu.edu (415)336-3222
Gregory McKay gmckay@sfsu.edu (415)336-5768
Adriano Doble n/a (415)338-6827
Hing Tse hingctse@sfsu.edu (415)336-5170
Hong Xi Chen hxchen@sfsu.edu (415)336-5268
Juan Carlos Rivas jortizr@sfsu.edu (415)378-7794
Joey Rimando Apigo japigo@sfsu.edu (415)235-4756
Luis Musto lmusto@sfsu.edu (415)336-4760
Michael Dionisio mcdionis@sfsu.edu (415)336-4944
Noel Gomez noel@sfsu.edu (415)336-4384
Oscar Lopez Ayala olopeza@sfsu.edu (415)336-4065
Philip Gania pgania@sfsu.edu (415)336-3647
Ronilo Obing obing@sfsu.edu (415)336-3725
Tony Fang fang@sfsu.edu (415)378-4638
Grounds
Name E-mail Phone
Linda Morton ljmorton@sfsu.edu (415)378-7483
Romeo Martinez romeo@sfsu.edu (415)235-1570
Jorge Torres jalverto@sfsu.edu (415)336-5809
Art Del Rio ad1970@sfsu.edu (415)336-3076
David Carranza Murillo dcarranza@sfsu.edu n/a
Jose Rodriguez jrodrigu@sfsu.edu (415)336-5870
Ryan McGuire ryanmcgu@sfsu.edu (415)235-1256

 

Back to top